Italiano  Inglese

Official Portal of Tourism of the Province of Rovigo

Aerial view of Island of Albarella
You are in: Home / Administrative Offices
Go Back

Administrative Offices

Servizio TurismoThe Tourist Service of the Provincia di Rovigo is at the disposal of operators in the sector and to those who require information of an administrative nature about accommodation facilities, travel agencies and tourism professions.

Administrative Offices
Viale della Pace, 5 - 45100 Rovigo

Opening times to the public:
from Mondays to Fridays from 9.30 to 12.30, Mondays and Wednesdays from 16.00 to 18.00

Tel 0425 386644
servizio.turismo@provincia.rovigo.it

Executive 
Monica Zanforlin
E-mail: monica.zanforlin@provincia.rovigo.it



Head of Service
Mariangela Goggia
Tel. +39 0425 386641
E-mail: mariangela.goggia@provincia.rovigo.it

Accomodation facilities and travel agencies
Paola Mazzolaio
Tel. +39 0425 386642
E-mail: paola.mazzolaio@provincia.rovigo.it

 

 

Eleonora Gazzi
Tel. +39 0425 386643
E-mail: eleonora.gazzi@provincia.rovigo.it

 
Tourism Professions
Angela Spagnoletti
Tel. +39 0425 386645
E-mail: angela.spagnoletti@provincia.rovigo.it


Statistics
Jody Cavallaro 
Tel. +39 0425 386265
E-mail: jody.cavallaro@provincia.rovigo.it

 
Administrative Office
Claudia Chiorboli
Tel. +39 0425 386644

E-mail: claudia.chiorboli@provincia.rovigo.it

Flavia  Marsilio
Tel. +39 0425 386646
E-mail: flavia.marsilio@provincia.rovigo.it