Italiano  Inglese

Official Portal of Tourism of the Province of Rovigo

Deer in Albarella
You are in: Home / Administrative Offices
Go Back

Administrative Offices

Servizio TurismoThe Tourist Service of the Provincia di Rovigo is at the disposal of operators in the sector and to those who require information of an administrative nature about accommodation facilities, travel agencies and tourism professions.
The Service also deals with the promotion of tourism in the territory of the Polesine, through the creation of informative material, participation in exhibitions and fairs and relations with the media.

Administrative Offices
Viale della Pace, 5 - 45100 Rovigo

Opening times to the public:
from Mondays to Fridays from 9.30 to 12.30, Mondays and Wednesdays from 16.00 to 18.00

Tel 0425 386274 - Fax 0425 386270
servizio.turismo@provincia.rovigo.it

Executive 
Vanni Bellonzi
Tel. +39 0425 386651
E-mail: vanni.bellonzi@provincia.rovigo.it



Head of Service
Mariangela Goggia
Tel. +39 0425 386271
E-mail: mariangela.goggia@provincia.rovigo.it

Accomodation facilities and travel agencies
Paola Mazzolaio
Tel. +39 0425 386272
E-mail: paola.mazzolaio@provincia.rovigo.it
 
Tourism Professions
Angela Spagnoletti
Tel. +39 0425 386275
E-mail: angela.spagnoletti@provincia.rovigo.it

Tourism Promotion
Eleonora Gazzi
Tel. +39 0425 386273
E-mail: eleonora.gazzi@provincia.rovigo.it

Statistics
Claudia Chiorboli 
Tel. +39 0425 386274
E-mail: claudia.chiorboli@provincia.rovigo.it

 

Flavia Marsilio

Tel. +39 0425 386276

E-mail: flavia.marsilio@provincia.rovigo.it


 
Administrative Office
Claudia Chiorboli
Tel. +39 0425 386274
E-mail: claudia.chiorboli@provincia.rovigo.it

Flavia  Marsilio
Tel. +39 0425 386276
E-mail: flavia.marsilio@provincia.rovigo.it